English
Shopping Cart
Quick view
Login
Search for products on our site
See more
Delivery time 1-3 days Free shipping from CHF 20

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, Raum & Kissen Spray - CBD MED Schweiz
On Sale

Room and pillow spray lavender 50 ml

6 Reviews
  • -SFr. -24.90
  • Regular price SFr. 24.90
    ( / )
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    The room and pillow spray from CBD MED Switzerland gives your home a pleasant scent. A combination of a calming scent of lavender and CBD will put you in a good mood and create a warm and comfortable atmosphere wherever you wish! 1-2 small puffs of the relaxing scent is all you need!

    Use:
    Shake the spray and spray 1-3 sprays on a suitable object, e.g. pillow, sofa or curtains, depending on your preference.

    Hints:
    Transforms your home into an oasis of well-being. Not suitable for consumption. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Keep out of the reach of children. Avoid breathing mist. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention.

    Ingredients:

    Aqua/Water, PEG Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cannabidiol (CBD), Parfum, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzyl salicylate, Cinnamyl alcohol, Lavandula angusifolia Oil, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

    Best before:
    12 months after opening

    Delivery time:
    1-3 workdays

Deutsch
Warenkorb
Schnellansicht
Login
Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite nach Produkten
Weitere

Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage      Versandkostenfrei ab CHF 20


            
                Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Raum & Kissen Spray - CBD MED Schweiz
Im Angebot

Raum & Kissen Spray Lavendel 50ml

6 Rezensionen
  • -SFr. -24.90
  • Normaler Preis SFr. 24.90
    ( / )
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

    Der Raum- und Kissenspray von CBD MED Schweiz verleiht deinem Zuhause einen angenehmen Duft. Eine Kombination aus einem beruhigenden Duft von Lavendel und CBD, versetzt dich in gute Laune und kreiert eine warme und angenehme Atmosphäre überall, wo du es dir wünschst! 1-2 kleine Sprühstösse des entspannenden Dufts ist alles, was du dazu benötigst!

    Anwendung:
    Das Spray schütteln und je nach Belieben 1–3 Sprühstösse auf einen geeigneten Gegenstand sprühen, z.B. Kopfkissen, Sofa oder Vorhänge.

    Hinweise:
    Verwandelt dein Zuhause in eine Wohlfühloase. Nicht zur Einnahme geeignet. Kann allergische Hautreaktionen verursachen. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Einatmen von Nebel vermeiden. Bei Hautreizung oder Ausschlag: Ärztlichen Rat einholen/ärztliche Hilfe hinzuzuziehen.

    Inhaltsstoffe:

    Aqua/Water, PEG Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Cannabidiol (CBD), Parfum, Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzyl salicylate, Cinnamyl alcohol, Lavandula angusifolia Oil, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

    Mindestens haltbar: 
    12 Monate nach Öffnung

    Lieferfrist:
    1-3 Werktage