English
Shopping Cart
Quick view
Login
Search for products on our site
See more

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, PEA Kapseln - CBD MED Schweiz
On Sale

PEA capsules

1 Review
  • -SFr. -39.90
  • Regular price SFr. 39.90
    ( / )
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    PEA (palmitoylethanolamide) is known for its anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving effects and is therefore used for various ailments. The active ingredient is also becoming increasingly popular for joint problems and to support mobility. PEA is an endogenous molecule that reacts decisively to certain stimuli in the human body. Thus, complaints of psychological as well as physical origin are regulated and alleviated. Because PEA can easily cross the blood-brain barrier, it also has neuroprotective effects in the brain.

    The cannabinoid PEA docks to our body's own cannabinoid system. Humans produce their own cannabinoids, the endocannabinoids. These endocannabinoids act on or stimulate the cannabinoid receptors. For example, CB1 receptors are located in some regions of the brain that control different functions. Therefore, cannabinoids affect sensory and motor responsiveness (movement), heart rate, emotional responses, appetite and nausea/vomiting, pain sensitivity, learning and memory, and high-level decision-making. The more we learn about human ECS, the better we will understand how cannabinoids work. This understanding will lead to better treatments.

    Note: In contrast to other cannabinoids, which are quickly absorbed through the oral mucosa and take effect within 15 minutes, PEA takes longer for the desired effects to occur. PEA is naturally absorbed in the intestine. It therefore takes some time (up to 60 days) for the body to find its balance and be able to use the vital substance optimally. This is not uncommon for natural active ingredients. Dietary supplements made from natural products often do not have an acute effect, but have a lasting effect. PEA helps to normalize certain bodily functions in the long term and thus to stay healthy.

      
     

    Recommended intake:
    Take 1-3 capsules daily with liquid throughout the day.
    Content 60 capsules / 60 daily rations

    Special:
    Made in Switzerland. Vegan, lactose-free, gluten-free, no preservatives.

    Ingredients:
    PEA (Palmitoylethanolamide) 400mg, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (Vegetable Capsule)

    Nutritional values:
    1 daily portion (1 capsule) contains 400 mg PEA

    Hints:
    It is not intended as a substitute for a balanced diet. Store the preparation at room temperature, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

    Durability:
    36 months

Français
Votre panier
Aperçu rapide
Connexion
Effectuer une recherche
Voir plus

            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, PEA Kapseln - CBD MED Schweiz
Solde

Gélules PEA

1 avis
  • -SFr. -39.90
  • Prix régulier SFr. 39.90
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

    Le PEA (palmitoyléthanolamide) est connu pour ses effets anti-inflammatoires et antalgiques et est donc utilisé pour diverses affections. L'ingrédient actif devient également de plus en plus populaire pour les problèmes articulaires et pour soutenir la mobilité. Le PEA est une molécule endogène qui réagit de manière décisive à certains stimuli dans le corps humain. Ainsi, les plaintes d'origine psychologique aussi bien que physique sont réglées et atténuées. Parce que le PEA peut facilement traverser la barrière hémato-encéphalique, il a également des effets neuroprotecteurs dans le cerveau.

    Le cannabinoïde PEA s'arrime au système cannabinoïde de notre corps. Les humains produisent leurs propres cannabinoïdes, les endocannabinoïdes. Ces endocannabinoïdes agissent sur ou stimulent les récepteurs cannabinoïdes. Par exemple, les récepteurs CB1 sont situés dans certaines régions du cerveau qui contrôlent différentes fonctions. Par conséquent, les cannabinoïdes affectent la réactivité sensorielle et motrice (mouvement), la fréquence cardiaque, les réponses émotionnelles, l'appétit et les nausées/vomissements, la sensibilité à la douleur, l'apprentissage et la mémoire, et la prise de décision de haut niveau. Plus nous en apprendrons sur l'ECS humain, mieux nous comprendrons le fonctionnement des cannabinoïdes. Cette compréhension conduira à de meilleurs traitements.

    Remarque : contrairement aux autres cannabinoïdes, qui sont rapidement absorbés par la muqueuse buccale et agissent en 15 minutes, le PEA met plus de temps à produire les effets souhaités. Le PEA est naturellement absorbé dans l'intestin. Il faut donc un certain temps (jusqu'à 60 jours) pour que l'organisme trouve son équilibre et puisse utiliser la substance vitale de manière optimale. Ce n'est pas rare pour les actifs naturels. Les compléments alimentaires à base de produits naturels n'ont souvent pas d'effet aigu, mais ont un effet durable. Le PEA aide à normaliser certaines fonctions corporelles à long terme et ainsi à rester en bonne santé.

      
     

    Recommended intake:
    Take 1-3 capsules daily with liquid throughout the day.
    Content 60 capsules / 60 daily rations

    Special:
    Made in Switzerland. Vegan, lactose-free, gluten-free, no preservatives.

    Ingredients:
    PEA (Palmitoylethanolamide) 400mg, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (Vegetable Capsule)

    Nutritional values:
    1 daily portion (1 capsule) contains 400 mg PEA

    Hints:
    It is not intended as a substitute for a balanced diet. Store the preparation at room temperature, dry, protected from light and out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

    Durability:
    36 months