English
Shopping Cart
Quick view
Login
Search for products on our site
See more
Delivery time 1-3 days Free shipping from CHF 20

            
                Load image into Gallery viewer, CBD-Badekugel Lavendel - CBD MED Schweiz
On Sale

Lavender CBD bath bomb

1 Review
  • -SFr. -9.90
  • Regular price SFr. 9.90
    ( / )
    Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    With the bath bombs from CBD MED Switzerland, you can treat yourself to a very special kind of bath. Available in three distinctive flavors and with the addition of CBD, you are guaranteed a relaxing break!

    Application:
    Put the bath ball in the bathtub and soak in the bath for about 15 minutes at a water temperature of 36 to 38°C for anyone who wants to relax. 28 to 34 degrees Celsius for those who want to feel fresher after bathing. Bath not longer than 15-20 minutes, so that the skin does not dry out too much. Clean thoroughly after draining the water.

    Hints:
    Keep out of the reach of children. Store cool and dry. Avoid contact with eyes or mucous membranes.

    Ingredients:
    Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Zea Mays Starch, Cococs Nucifera Oil, Lac (whole milk powder), Cannabidiol, Daucus Carota Sativa Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Parfum, Limonene, Linalool

    Best before:
    36 months

    Delivery time:
    1-3 workdays

Français
Votre panier
Aperçu rapide
Connexion
Effectuer une recherche
Voir plus

Délai de livraison 1-3 jours Envoi gratuit à partir de CHF 20


            
                Charger l'image dans la galerie, CBD-Badekugel Lavendel - CBD MED Schweiz
Solde

Bombe de bain CBD à la lavande

1 avis
  • -SFr. -9.90
  • Prix régulier SFr. 9.90
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

    Avec les bombes de bain de CBD MED Switzerland, vous pouvez vous offrir un bain très spécial. Disponible en trois saveurs distinctes et avec l'ajout de CBD, vous êtes assuré d'une pause relaxante !

    Application:
    Mettez la boule de bain dans la baignoire et laissez tremper dans le bain environ 15 minutes à une température d'eau de 36 à 38°C pour toute personne désireuse de se détendre. 28 à 34 degrés Celsius pour ceux qui veulent se sentir plus frais après le bain. Bain pas plus de 15-20 minutes, afin que la peau ne se dessèche pas trop. Nettoyez soigneusement après avoir vidé l'eau.

    Astuces:
    Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Conserver au frais et au sec. Éviter le contact avec les yeux ou les muqueuses.

    Ingrédients:
    Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Zea Mays Starch, Cococs Nucifera Oil, Lac ( Vollmilchpulver), Cannabidiol, Daucus Carota Sativa Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Parfum, Limonene, Linalool

    À consommer de préférence avant:
    36 mois

    Heure de livraison:
    1-3 jours ouvrables